Basketball Season Schedule 2018

NOTE – All 3 teams (JV Boys, V Girls, V Boys) play at site listed with JV Boys games starting at 4:30 PM. Check with Harding Athletic Director Bryant Bailey for any schedule changes.

DATE RESULT OPPONENT LOCATION STATUS
Mon Nov 19
North Meck
7:30 PM EST
Wed Nov 28
Harding
7:30 PM EST
Fri Nov 30
Harding
7:30 PM EST
Tue Dec 4
Harding
7:30 PM EST
Wed Dec 5
Hunter Huss
7:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 7
Harding
7:30 PM EST
Tue Dec 11
Mallard Creek
7:30 PM EST
Wed Dec 12
Harding
7:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 14
West Meck
7:30 PM EST
Tue Dec 18
Providence
7:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 4
Harding
7:30 PM EST
Tue Jan 8
Ardrey Kell
7:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 11
Harding
7:30 PM EST
Tue Jan 22
Harding
7:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 25
Harding
7:30 PM EST
Tue Jan 29
Harding
7:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 1
Berry
7:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 5
Harding
7:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 8
South Meck
7:30 PM EST
Thu Feb 14
Harding
7:30 PM EST
%d bloggers like this: